Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

My my My my


WHYFL Alumni now playing in local high schools and colleges

(under construction)


In just a few short years, WHYFL has managed to develop some very talented players who have moved on to play in local high schools and colleges. In an effort to recognize those that have made football a part of their livelihood beyond Youth Football, we'd like to showcase those players that achieved the level of High School Football within our town borders (Conard, Hall, KO and Northwest) and beyond. 

Congratulations to all of those who have continued to move up over the years and represented West Hartford Youth Football at the highest level.  We're proud of you!

2016 Rosters

Conard High School

Varsity: Max Main, Griffin Reid, Jonny Lagoy, Jack Moore, Derek O'Connor, Declan Flaherty, Jaeshawn Wilson, Anthony Palace, Jeff LaRosa, Gabe Suarez, David Regan, Christopher Chukwura, Andrew Lagoy, James Cheverier, John Kirklin, Owen Scigulinsky, Marvin Prados, Connor Reid, Spencer Bavaro, Kenneth Shazel, Mario Volpe, Colby Jones, Aidan Stabnick, Cole Haggerty, David Regan, Kyron Bridges, Ryan Orlowski, Zander Boehm.

Hall High School

Varsity: Josh Kennedy, Josh Onyirimba, Franklin Robinson, Jack McHale, Drew Booth, Andrew Nicklas, Burke Martindale, Thomas Cravedi, Alex Dobbins, Jaden Shaw, Andrew Cravedi, Theodore Blashinski, Charlie Luipold, Ryan Venora, Joe Dowd, Hugh Wells, Nolan Tibball, Jordan Baker, Justin Searls, Brandon Beecher, Cole Duzan, Evan Duzan, Bryan Renker, Kyle Conlon, Gavin Baker, JP Evans, Todd Cravedi, Colin Delaney, Leo Deonicio, Tom Sullivan.