Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 10/30/2016  10:00a  FHS  Farm Black - C  L  6  12 
  Sun 10/23/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Steelers  W  41  19 
  Sun 10/16/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Jets  L  0  28 
  Sat 10/08/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Lions  L  20  42 
  Sun 09/25/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Browns  W  36  21 
  Sun 09/18/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Steelers  W  32  13 
  Sun 09/11/2016  11:00a  KP C  South Dolphins  W  21  20 
  Sun 09/04/2016  1:00p  KP B  WH Jets  L  13  20 
   4 wins, 4 losses and 0 tie 169  175 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/13/2016  12:30p  Conard High School  WH Jets  L  0  25 
  Sun 11/06/2016  3:00p  Conard High School  Farm Black - C  W  32  20 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 32  45 
Season record of 5 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: