Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 10/30/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Browns  W  38  8 
  Sat 10/22/2016  2:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Lions  L  7  8 
  Sun 10/16/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Cowboys  W  28  0 
  Sun 10/09/2016  11:00a  KP B  WH Browns  W  28  6 
  Sat 10/01/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Dolphins  W  34  14 
  Sun 09/25/2016  11:00a  KP C  WH Steelers  W  26  6 
  Sun 09/18/2016  10:00a  FHS  Farm Black - C  W  21  6 
  Sun 09/04/2016  1:00p  KP B  WH Cowboys  W  20  13 
   7 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 202  61 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/20/2016  11:00a  Conard High School  South Lions  W  25  6 
  Sun 11/13/2016  12:30p  Conard High School  WH Cowboys  W  25  0 
   2 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 50 
Season record of 9 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: