Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 10/30/2016  2:00p  FHS  Farm Blue - A  L  8  33 
  Sun 10/23/2016  11:00a  KP C  WH Eagles  L  16  40 
  Sun 10/09/2016  1:00p  KP C  South Patriots - A  L  8  21 
  Sun 10/02/2016  11:00a  KP C  WH Raiders  L  33  34 
  Sat 09/24/2016  2:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Chargers - A  W  51  12 
  Sun 09/11/2016  2:00p  FHS  Farm Black - A  L  27  41 
  Sun 09/04/2016  11:00a  KP C  WH Raiders  W  28  13 
   2 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 171  194 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/20/2016  1:00p  Conard High School  WH Eagles  W  20  0 
  Sun 11/13/2016  12:00p  FHS  Farm Blue - A  W  14  7 
  Sat 11/05/2016  5:30p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Patriots - A  W  37  12 
   3 wins, 0 loss and 0 tie 71  19 
Season record of 5 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: