Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 10/30/2016  1:00p  KP C  Farm Black - A  W  47  19 
  Sun 10/23/2016  11:00a  KP C  WH Chargers  W  40  16 
  Sun 10/16/2016  1:00p  KP C  South Patriots - A  W  50  0 
  Sat 10/01/2016  6:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Chargers - A  W  69  0 
  Sun 09/25/2016  1:00p  KP C  WH Raiders  W  39  19 
  Sun 09/18/2016  1:00p  KP C  South Chargers - A  W  68  0 
  Sat 09/10/2016  2:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Patriots - A  L  20  40 
  Sun 09/04/2016  2:00p  FHS  Farm Blue - A  L  12  21 
   6 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 345  115 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/20/2016  1:00p  Conard High School  WH Chargers  L  0  20 
  Sun 11/13/2016  10:00a  Conard High School  WH Raiders  W  38  18 
  Sun 11/06/2016  12:30p  Conard High School  South Chargers - A  W  49  0 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 87  38 
Season record of 8 wins and 3 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: