Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/29/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Lions  W  14  12 
  Sat 10/22/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Browns  W  51  12 
  Sat 10/15/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Steelers  W  34  13 
  Sun 10/09/2016  10:00a  FHS  Farm Black - C  W  33  6 
  Sat 10/01/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Jets  L  14  34 
  Sat 09/17/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Browns  L  30  37 
  Sun 09/11/2016  11:00a  KP C  WH Cowboys  L  20  21 
  Sat 09/03/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Lions  W  20  6 
   5 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 216  141 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 11/12/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Lions  L  6  18 
  Sat 11/05/2016  12:30p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Steelers  W  40  0 
   1 win, 1 loss and 0 tie 46  18 
Season record of 6 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: