Serving the community since 1955. The objective of the West Hartford Youth Football League is to instill in the youth of the town the principles of good citizenship, sportsmanship, and teamwork through the knowledge of and association in the competitive s

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sat 10/29/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Dolphins  L  12  14 
  Sat 10/22/2016  2:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Jets  W  8  7 
  Sat 10/15/2016  2:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  Farm Black - C  L  0  26 
  Sat 10/08/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Cowboys  W  42  20 
  Sat 10/01/2016  10:00a  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Browns  W  19  6 
  Sun 09/25/2016  10:00a  FHS  Farm Black - C  W  13  6 
  Sat 09/10/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Steelers  W  20  6 
  Sat 09/03/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Dolphins  L  6  20 
   5 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 120  105 
Playoffss
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T PF PA
  Sun 11/20/2016  11:00a  Conard High School  WH Jets  L  6  25 
  Sat 11/12/2016  12:00p  Southington Rec - Upper  South Dolphins  W  18  6 
  Sat 11/05/2016  10:00a  Southington Rec - Upper  WH Browns  W  50  12 
   2 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 74  43 
Season record of 7 wins and 4 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: